Posted by: Grumpy | August 30, 2008

Wordle your site!

I’ve always been amazed by tag clouds.  So when Anna posted about Wordle I had to try it out.  Wordle makes a cloud of words from what is on the front page of a website (That has an RSS feed). It allows you a little bit of control over the shape of the cloud and the colors used.  But the words come from your front page and the size is determined by the word usage.

Wordle Cloud

My Wordle Cloud before this post.

I guess I talk about healing a lot. Well I guess I should be since my main is a priest.
Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

