Posted by: Grumpy | March 30, 2012

Made it to the Beta!

So today I got into the Mists of Pandaria beta. I created a Pandaren Monk and leveled him thought the starter zone up to level 8 before the server went down. The starting areas look fantastic as you can see in my new header image. I was getting sick of Ragnaros anyway. Soon I’ll be streaming video from the beta on my Twitch.tv channel. When I do I’ll link it here and tweet it.

I’m raiding Dragon Soul tonight on live so it’ll probably be this weekend sometime.

Until then….

P.S. From The Ashes is setting up a beta guild this weekend on the Lost Isles beta server.

Responses

  1. [...] Made it to the Beta! (wowengineer.wordpress.com) [...]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

