Posted by: Grumpy | October 1, 2012

Something Ominous This Way Comes

It looks like it wants to be fed!

Hmmmm, I wonder what THAT could be? It looks pretty ominous to me, and Zala seems to be cowering from it.

The entire time I was on beta I never got one. But today when I harvested my crops I got an Ominous Seed.

So I planted it. Maybe this is what happens when you harvest your crops after midnight. Oh wait, that was Gremlins.

We’ll see what happens….

(Yes, 3 “scary” movie references in 1 post! Welcome to October! :))

Responses

  1. […] Something Ominous This Way Comes (wowengineer.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

