Posted by: Grumpy | August 7, 2008

Find The Missing Doll (Epic Dolls Guild Event)

I’m running a little guild event on Saturday afternoon for my horde-side guild, the Epic Dolls (The Guild of fans for the podcast of the same name).

Find the Missing Doll

Find the Missing Doll

Here’s how it should run:

When: Saturday, August 9th, 2008 at 1pm Perenolde server time (MDT).
Where: It could be anywhere in Azeroth.
Reward: 200 gold, a free enchant, jewels fit for a king or queen (of your level), and +350 reputation with Jala’sea!

How it will work: I’ll post clues here on the Epic Dolls discussion boards starting at 1pm server time on the day of the event. Every 15 minutes I’ll post a new clue. The first person in the Epic Dolls to find the voodoo doll wins the prize.

Good Luck to everyone!

I got some higher level guildies to donate prizes.  I’ll let you know how it goes.

P.S. I had to post this because I’m really happy with how the quest graphic turned out! 😉

Categories

