Posted by: Grumpy | March 16, 2009

New Look and Title

screencap

The new look

I decided to make some changes to the blog that reflect more closely what I’m doing in WOW today.  I don’t really play Stephenn anymore so the emphasis on Engineering isn’t there anymore.

Instead we have Healing and Inscription from Zala’jin, Magery and Tailoring from Roswynn, and other stuff from Gorrah and Sylvaen.  

I will probably write about the same kinds of things. The PTR, tradeskills, etc. I’m also pretty excited about the Argent Tournament. I hope you like the changes.

Responses

  1. Nice look. I like this fresh new theme. 😉

  2. Thanks, I do too. I plan to change the header image fairly frequently, just for fun.

  3. Love the theme. Reminds me of home.

    • Great minds think alike I see!

  4. Ohhhhhh Pretty! Me likey!


Categories

