Posted by: Grumpy | December 26, 2009

WOW Magazine Preview

World of Warcraft Magazine #1World of Warcraft magazine should be coming out really soon. It’s published by the same company that publishes ImagineFX so it’s sure to be visually stunning.

Now you can find out for yourself. There is a 40 page preview of the first issue of the World Of Warcraft Magazine available online.

There is a nice article on the lore behind Sylvanas Windrunner (My personal favorite racial leader in WOW) and Arthas. I also saw articles on tanking and healing along with a grunch of really stunning artwork.

WOW Magazine will not be available on news stands. It will only be available by subscription.  Early versions of the subscription web page had bugs. I couldn’t get it to accept my credit card for some strange reason. But since the switchover to Battle.net it’s been fixed.

I’ve been subscribed to the magazine for a while now, and interested in it even longer, so I’m really looking forward to seeing this in my hands finally.

Categories

