Posted by: Grumpy | December 27, 2009

Battered Hilt! WOOT!

I won a Battered Hilt last night in The Forge of Souls during our almost nightly run of the new instances. It dropped off the trash just before Bronjahm and luckily I won the “everyone need” roll. Afterward I made it through quest #6 in the Quel-delar quest-line before heading to bed.  The Hammer of Purified Flame will be mine soon. I just have to complete the parts inside the instances and the Sunwell. W00T!

Getting A Lore Lesson From Lana'thel

Getting A Lore Lesson From Blood Queen Lana'thel

So far I have had to:

  • Kill a Silver Covenant Agent.
  • Do a bunch of laundry.
  • Sneak into the Silver Covenant area in Dalaran.
  • Travel a lot and talk to NPC’s. Some of whom don’t think I can hack it.
  • Have an audience with Blood Queen Lana’thel.

Hammer of Purified Flame

Responses

  1. […] Lore Segment on Blood Queen Lana’thel who you may remember had a big part in the Quel’delar/Battered Hilt quest-line. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne Patch […]


Categories

