Posted by: Grumpy | February 23, 2010

There Has To Be A Better Way!

So I have all of these old Emblems of Conquest sitting on my toon and a goal to get a big honkin’ mammoth. So I decided to buy epic gems with emblems, cut them and sell them on the Auction House. But the Emblem shuffle from Conquest to Valor to Heroism is really a pain in the patootie. COME ON Blizzard! Can we do emblem transfers by the stack instead of one by one?

Or better yet, put the gems on ALL of the emblem vendors so you don’t have to exchange emblems all of the time.

Mammoth Update: Over the weekend I seemed to be making about 1000 gold per day. During the week it seems to be slowing down a bit. I have a little over 9000 gold saved up for the mount right now.

Responses

  1. You don’t need to trade emblems one by one. Shift-click, enter amount of emblems you wish to trade, click on Okay. Done.

    Also, there’s a female goblin by the sewers bank who sells all emblems so you can trade them all to her, instead of having to shuffle from one emblem vendor to the next.

  2. Hmmm I must have some addon issue that isn’t letting me do that.

  3. Yep, that was it.


Categories

