Posted by: Grumpy | April 3, 2012

MoP Beta: Temple of the Jade Serpent

You can make fun of me now. I have no idea what the proper rotation is right now. Some spells work some don’t so I’m just trying to figure it all out right now. And so was this group I went into Temple of the Jade Serpent with this evening. None of us knew anything about these bosses. But we came through in the end. And now we know.

Sorry about the cough. Spring allergies are on high alert today. I need to figure out how to mute the mic without muting the game sounds.

The video is 1 hr 4 min long. But we probably could have cleared the place in 30 min if we knew what was going on.

Temple of the Jade Serpent

Temple of the Jade Serpent

Responses

  1. […] MoP Beta: Temple of the Jade Serpent (wowengineer.wordpress.com) Share this:StumbleUponDiggRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]


Categories

